Docentes integrantes:

DOCENTEJEFATURACORREO
CARMEN PAMELA CORVALÁN LEIVA4°Acarmencorvalanl@liceomartadonoso.cl
JORGE MEJÍAS ROJAS*4°Bjorgemejiasr@liceomartadonoso.cl
PAMELA ESPINOZA MELENDEZ8°Bpamelaespinozam@liceomartadonoso.cl
HORACIO MUÑOZ GUERREROhoraciomunozg@liceomartadonoso.cl
JORGE POBLETE ADASMEjorgepobletea@liceomartadonoso.cl
ALEJANDRA REYES OLAVE3°Calejandrareyeso@liceomartadonoso.cl
ELIZABETH ROJAS LABRAÑA3°Felizabethrojasl@liceomartadonoso.cl
LEYLA SOLORZA VALENZUELA3°Dleylasolorzav@liceomartadonoso.cl
KAREN TUDELA CASTRO3°Ekarentudelac@liceomartadonoso.cl
ROBERTO VALDÉS BOBADILLA1°Grobertovaldesb@liceomartadonoso.cl
VERÓNICA VENEGAS PONCE7°Averonicavenegasp@liceomartadonoso.cl
DANILO CELEDÓN LÓPEZ (Reemplazo V. Venegas)7° A daniloceledonl@liceomartadonoso.cl
* Presidente de Departamento

NOTICIAS Y/O ACTIVIDADES