Docentes integrantes:

DOCENTEJEFATURACORREO
CARMEN PAMELA CORVALÁN LEIVAcarmencorvalanl@liceomartadonoso.cl
JORGE MEJÍAS ROJAS*1°Fjorgemejiasr@liceomartadonoso.cl
PAMELA ESPINOZA MELENDEZ1°Bpamelaespinozam@liceomartadonoso.cl
JORGE POBLETE ADASMEjorgepobletea@liceomartadonoso.cl
ALEJANDRA REYES OLAVE4°Calejandrareyeso@liceomartadonoso.cl
ELIZABETH ROJAS LABRAÑA4°Felizabethrojasl@liceomartadonoso.cl
LEYLA SOLORZA VALENZUELA4°Dleylasolorzav@liceomartadonoso.cl
KAREN TUDELA CASTRO4°Ekarentudelac@liceomartadonoso.cl
ROBERTO VALDÉS BOBADILLA2°Grobertovaldesb@liceomartadonoso.cl
VERÓNICA VENEGAS PONCE8°Averonicavenegasp@liceomartadonoso.cl
VÍCTOR SANTELICES HENRÍQUEZ (Reempl. E. Rojas4°Fvictorsantelicesh@liceomartadonoso.cl
DANILO CELEDÓN LÓPEZdaniloceledonl@liceomartadonoso.cl
* Presidente de Departamento

NOTICIAS Y/O ACTIVIDADES