Docentes integrantes:

DOCENTEJEFATURACORREO
SILVIA CABELLO LETELIERsilviacabellol@liceomartadonoso.cl
MAKARENA CARREÑO VALENZUELA*4°Cmakarenacarrenov@liceomartadonoso.cl
KATTERINE FLORES LÓPEZ2°Gkatterinefloresl@liceomartadonoso.cl
WALDO HERRERA SILVAwaldoherreras@liceomartadonoso.cl
MARÍA INÉS LETELIER LETELIER1°Emarialetelierl@liceomartadonoso.cl
XAVIER LÓPEZ RODRÍGUEZ1°Hxavierlopezr@liceomartadonoso.cl
CARMEN MÉNDEZ LOYOLAcarmenmendezl@liceomartadonoso.cl
VALERIA MUÑOZ VICHES4°Dvaleriamunozv@liceomartadonoso.cl
MARGARITA SÁNCHEZ SOTOmargaritasanchezs@liceomartadonoso.cl
MARIANA FLORES VÁSQUEZ2°Hmarianafloresv@liceomartadonoso.cl
MARGARITA BISLICK GAMARRAmargaritabislickg@liceomartadonoso.cl
CÉSAR HERRERA RAMÍREZ
(Reemplazo S. Cabello L.)
cesarherrerar@liceomartadonoso.cl
* Presidente de Departamento

NOTICIAS Y/O ACTIVIDADES